top of page

Another successful year at Joni & Friends

We had such an amazing time. God is so good. Thanks to everyone for all your prayers. I truly felt them and no migraines this year!

our theme was "Super Hero's for Christ" and we had a ball.

If you have never been a volunteer this is one place I can highly recommend.

You will be blessed. It is a hard long week. But the benefits outweigh the tired.

I thought I would share a few photo's with you and I know you'll see the joy and God in each and every face.

John 3:16- For God so loved the world, He gave His only son, that whosoever believes in him shall not perish but have everlasting life.

Several of our special buddies made decisions for Christ. Too Him be the glory forever and ever. Amen!


Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page