top of page

Book Signing March 22, 18

It's official. I will have a book signing in Gravette at the Public Library from 6-8pm Thursday March 22, 2018.

119 Main Street SE

Gravette, Arkansas

I am so excited to come home again and see so many of my dear friends and family.

Romans 8:28- And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose.

I have waited so long to be able to come and visit with my Gravette Family. At times it felt like it was not ever going to work out.

Now it seems the time has come. The Lords timing is always perfect. I feel this is going to be an amazing year for us all. God is near and doing amazing things all around us, we only have to look and see.

The Lord bless you and keep you; the Lord make his face shine upon you and be gracious to you; the Lord turn his face toward you and give you peace." Numbers 6:24-26


Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page