top of page

With or without? Where do you stand?

Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us.

Ephesians 3:20

This is one of my favorite verses.

It reminds me that God is in control and it's his power working through me in all I achieve.

Without him .. I'm nothing. Without him.... I can do nothing. Without him.. Life would have no purpose. Without him ..My eternal home would be a lot hotter.Without him.. the world and it's hate would overwhelm me.

With him, I have an eternal home. With him...I have peace, hope and love. With him.. All things are possible.. With him... the world does not seem as scary...I know who is in control and how the story ends..Do you?

Praise God for his hand on my life.

Please come out and see me at the Jamestown Library Thursday Oct. 12th from 6-8pm.

I would love to meet you and hear what God is doing in your life.

Praise God from whom all blessings flow...

See you soon,

Brenda


Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page